TopOfBlogs

1 Komentar »

  1. Keshia Stevens said

    Hi,

    My name is Keshia Stevens. I’ve just visited your site and I

    was wondering if you’d be interested in exchanging links with

    my website. I can offer you a home page link back from my

    Business and Payroll website which would be (

    http://www.srforce.com/ ) with page rank 3

    Your link will be placed here:
    http://www.srforce.com/ PR3 (It`s a Business and Payroll

    website PR3)

    As mentioned, your link would be placed on the site home page,

    not on any “links” pages which may be buried in the site

    somewhere.

    If you are interested please add the following information to

    your website and kindly let me know when it´s ready and I

    will do the same for you in less than 24 hours, otherwise you

    can delete my link from your site.

    Title: What prepaid card
    Url: http://www.what-prepaid-card.co.uk/
    Description: compares current UK pay as you go prepaid credit

    cards.

    Or you can use the following html code:
    What prepaid

    card – compares current UK pay as you go prepaid credit

    cards.

    I hope you have a nice day and thank you for your time,

    Keshia Stevens
    keshia.stevens@srforce.com

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

